Competition History
Past National Champions Print E-mail
Written by Philip M. Bryant   
Thursday, 28 December 2006 07:49

History of National Hot Air Balloon Championship

The Piccard Memorial Trophy is awarded to the top finisher of the Balloon Federation of America U.S. National Hot Air Balloon Championship.

For a history of the members of the past Competition Governing Body please click here.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 October 2016 10:23