STANDING COMMITTEES	BFA BOD LIAISON	<b>COMMITTEE CHAIR</b>	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	Notes:			
26-Apr-22							
DIVISIONS							
PROFESSIONAL BALLOON RIDE OPERATORS (PRO)	Troy Bradley	Tony Sandlin	Matt McClinton				
GAS DIVISION	Mark West	Barbara Fricke					
HOT AIR COMPETITION DIVISION (HACD)	Tom Warren	Al Nels					
OPERATIONS Mark West							
INTERNET/WEB SITE	Dean Carlton	Fred Dinkler	Ryan Carlton				
CIA SPORTING BADGES	Troy Bradley	Koh Murai	Andy Baird				
REPAIR STATIONS	Mark West	Scott Wooge	Katie Griggs				
YOUTH PROGRAM	Kent Barnes	Katie Griggs	Dawn Chase Cindy Wall				
CIVIL AIR PATROL	Kent Barnes	Kevin Knapp					
AERONAUTS	Kent Barnes	Erin Bair					
AIRSHIPS	Troy Bradley	Phil Whittington	4 active flyers, StuE, BobR, DavidW, DaveS				
NAA, CIA, FAI	Troy Bradley						
COMMUNICATIONS, PUBLIC RELATIONS AND SOCIAL MEDIA Tony Saxton							
PUBLICATIONS/ BALLOONING JOURNAL	Pat Cannon	Glen Moyer					
QUICK RELEASE NEWSLETTER	Tony Saxton	Tamie Folley					
SOCIAL MEDIA (FB/TWITTER/ETC.)	Tony Saxton	Dawn Chase		Facebook/Twitter			
SAFETY AND EDUCATION Tony Saxton							
BALLOON CLUBS	Jason Jones	Nancy Griffin					
FAA DPE & FAAST TEAM	Pat Cannon	Brian Trapp	Kay West/Mark West/Ed Chapman				
PILOT TRAINING/INSTRUCTION/FIIT Program	Josh Sneed	Pat Cannon/Kay West	Mark MacSkimming				
SAFETY and EDUCATION	Tony Saxton	Sam Parks	Forrest Griggs, Katie Griggs, Gordon Pat	Review accidents and assist with Seminar			
MARKETING & AWARDS Tom Warren							
NATIONAL BALLOON MUSEUM & US HOF	Denise Day	Marlene Wall	Ken Walter, Becky Wigeland				
AWARDS	Troy Bradley	Orvin Oliver					
CREW ACHIEVEMENT/CAAP/Crew training	Tony Saxton	Bob Tzyska	Gary Brossett, Kelly Sasser				
PILOT ACHIEVEMENT /PAAP	Tony Saxton	Scott Wooge					
LONG JUMP	Jason Jones	Bill Smith	Orv Olivier, Rich Jaworski, Tim Cloyd				
RECORD ATTEMPTS	Troy Bradley	Jetta Schantz	Tim Cloyd				
SPECIAL PROJECTS							
PLANNED GIVING	Current President	Jetta Schantz	Mark MacSkimming/Al Reusch				
SYMPOSIUM 2022 TOPEKA, KS	Scott McClinton	Scott McClinton	Katie Griggs, Maury Sullivan, Bill Broker				
CONVENTION/2022 Topeka,KS	Tim Cloyd	Tim Cloyd	Katie Griggs, Chris Sabie				

BFA BOD LIAISON's need to contact Committee Chair each year to review plans for the year & will be responsible to make sure the web site updates are completed in a timely fashion.

BFA BOARD OPERATIONS (INTERNAL)	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE	Kent Barnes	Scott McClinton	Jason Jones	Tom Warren	Tony Saxton
FINANCE COMMITTEE	Scott McClinton	Al Reusch	Josh Sneed	Linda Nelson	Pat Cannon
BUDGET COMMITTEE	Maury Sullivan	Al Reusch	Tony Saxton	Kent Barnes	Tom Warren
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Al Reusch	Jason Jones	Kent Barnes	Scott McClinton	Mark West
GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE	Mark West	Tony Saxton	Scott McClinton	Troy Bradley	Tom Warren
NOMINATING COMMITTEE	Josh Sneed	Jason Jones	Jill Jacobsen	Scott Wooge	Scott McClinton
PERSONNEL AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE	Pat Cannon	Al Reusch	Jason Jones	Troy Bradley	Tony Saxton
INSURANCE COMMITTEE	Tom Warren	Mark West	Josh Sneed	Tony Saxton	Kent Barnes
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS AND CRISIS MGT	Pat Cannon	Mark West	. Sam Parks	Andy Baird	