Featured Corporate Member





   All BFA Corporate Members 


US Ballooning Hall of Fame Print E-mail
Tuesday, 29 May 2012 13:41

Inductees for United States Ballooning Hall of Fame

Here are the three 2012  Inductees for US Ballooning Hall of Fame at the National Balloon Museum.

Carol Rymer-Davis

Dr. William Grabb

Matt Wiederkehr

Click here for photographs and short bio for each of the inductees.

The United State Ballooning Hall of Fame induction will be held July 29, 2012.   The National Balloon Museum will open its doors from 1:00-4:00 pm.  The Hall of Fame will start at 2:00 pm.  Refreshments will be served afterwards.  Bring your camera.


National Balloon Museum
601 N. Jefferson Way (Highway 65/69 North)
Indianola, IA  50125-0149



Last Updated on Friday, 01 June 2012 14:46