Hall Of Fame

Join us as we induct three more incredible balloonists into the U.S. Ballooning Hall of Fame!


 This year's inductees:

  • Debbra Spaeth

  • Alan Blount

  • Ward Van Orman


The ceremony and a reception will be held from 1:00pm-3:00pm Central time on Sunday, July 29, 2018.


Location: National Balloon Museum, 1601 N. Jefferson Way, Indianola, Iowa.


Free Admission – Public Welcome

You can learn more about all the inductees at 

U.S. Ballooning Hall of Fame.